Westby Creamery News

Meet Our Board of Directors

Meet Our Board of Directors
The Westby Cooperative Creamery Board of Directors includes: seated, Donna Leum and Ben Klinkner. Standing from left, Bailey Brueggen, Jared Fleming, Gerald Vesbach, Andy Olson and Jon Levendoski.
May 20, 2021 (Westby, WI)

Since the founding of Westby Cooperative Creamery in 1903, the business has been farmer-owned and led by local dairy farm families. The Creamery is still guided by shared philosophies and proven business practices led by a seven-member Board of Directors – elected by, and from, our farmer-owners. The Westby Cooperative Creamery Board of Directors includes Donna Leum, Ben Klinkner, Bailey Brueggen, Jerad Fleming, Gerald Vesbach, Andy Olson, and Jon Levendoski.

New to the Board of Directors page are short biographies of each member. Get to know more about each of Westby’s board members and their local family farms here.

Connect with Us

Receive updates about the care and passion that goes into our dairy foods – from our team and farmers to your table. Include your birthdate to receive a special gift from us for your birthday.

MM slash DD slash YYYY