Contact

Contact Us

Phone:
(608) 634-3181
Toll-Free:
(800) 492-9282
Cheese Store
206 South Main Street
Westby, WI 54667
Creamery Plant
401 South Main Street
Westby, WI 54667
General Offices & Distribution Center
615 North Main Street
Westby, WI 54667
Questions, requests, kudos and feedback all accepted. We look forward to hearing from you!
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Pete Kondrup
General Manager - pkondrup@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 120
Send Email
Ryan O’Donnell
Plant Manager - rodonnell@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 225
Send Email
Jason Levendoski
Quality Manager - jlevendoski@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 224
Send Email
Curt Geier
Office Manager - cgeier@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 112
Send Email
Ellen Mashak
HR Manager - emashak@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 116
Send Email
Emily Bialkowski
Sales and Marketing Manager - ebialkowski@westbycreamery.com
(608) 415-1547
Send Email
Mark Rutlin
Sales Representative - mrutlin@westbycreamery.com
(608) 692-7179
Send Email
Curtis Rogers
Sales Representative - crogers@westbycreamery.com
(608) 479-0812
Send Email
Krissa Myhre
Customer Service Representative - kmyhre@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 110
Send Email
Connie Buchholz
Administrative Specialist - cbuchholz@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 124
Send Email
John Schedivy
Field Representative Manager - fieldreps@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 214
Send Email
Kris Amundson
Field Representative - kamundson@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181 Ext. 214
Send Email
Stefani Schroeder
Retail Store Manager - store@westbycreamery.com
(608) 634-3181
Send Email

Connect with Us

Receive updates about the care and passion that goes into our dairy foods – from our team and farmers to your table.